What is the "Restore In-App Purchase" button?

If you delete and reinstall the app, or if you install the app on a different device, you can use the Restore In-App Purchase button (located in the Settings tab) to restore your previous purchase.

All app stores (Apple's App Store, Google Play, and Amazon's Appstore) have very effective safeguards to prevent duplicate purchases. So once you purchase an item, even if you were to try to purchase it again, it would automatically be restored at no charge (having the same effect as the Restore button).

Our Pro apps have no an in-app purchase, and therefore have no Restore In-App Purchase button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base