Can I apply the upgrade to multiple apps?

Each of our free apps has its own upgrade. When you upgrade one app, the upgrade is not transferable to another app. In fact, it's not possible for in-app purchases to be shared among separate apps.

Our belief is that offering the core hypnosis features for free and reserving other features for a paid upgrade gives you the greatest possible flexibility to try the app and see if it meets your needs. If you prefer to continue using the app in trial mode, know that you will receive full benefit from the hypnosis, even without the convenience of the premium features.

About the Premium Features

Feedback and Knowledge Base