I bought a bundle in the past, but now it's saying I didn't purchase the upgrade

When you buy a bundle, you're purchasing the Pro versions of our apps (with the yellow banner on the icon).

Each of our apps comes in two versions: an upgradeable free version and a pay-up-front "Pro" version. The upgraded free version and the paid Pro version are equivalent, but not interchangeable. Apple only allows paid apps to be included in bundles, not free apps with in-app purchases, which is why our bundles include only the Pro apps.

Please delete the free version from your device and redownload the Pro version instead. Links to the Pro versions are on the individual app pages, listed here:

http://surfcityapps.com/pro-apps/

Feedback and Knowledge Base